Lady Gaga – Born This Way tracklist

Lady Gaga has unveiled the tracklisting of her upcoming album Born This Way on Twitter:

  1. Marry The Night
  2. Born This Way
  3. Government Hooker
  4. Judas
  5. Americano
  6. Hair
  7. Scheiße
  8. Bloody Mary
  9. Bad Kids
  10. Highway Unicorn (Road To Love)
  11. Heavy Metal Lover
  12. Electric Chapel
  13. You And I
  14. The Edge Of Glory

These 14 tracks are the ones included on the regular version of the album. The special edition will also include a remixes disc and the following bonus tracks:

  • Black Jesus † Amen Fashion
  • Fashion Of His Love
  • The Queen

The titles surely make the album sound interesting (even though Highway Unicorn is a bit cringeworthy). Can’t wait to listen to them!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s