Preview of Jessie J’s new track ‘Domino’


I was obsessed with Jessie J when she released Do It Like A Dude, and then Price Tag, and then Nobody’s Perfect. She is a brilliant performer, funny in interviews, likes girls and has a cool fringe. She performed in a few festivals with a broken foot sat on a throne, then pulled out of iTunes Festival when I was going to see her. STILL, I like her, and I like the snippet of her new song Dr.Luke has posted on Soundcloud.

The base is slightly dance but not enough to grate on me and prompt another rant, it is catchy and it reminds me of Katy Perry. The Oh-oh-oh’s of the beginning anticipate PERFECT FOR THE SUMMER even though it is likely it won’t be released in summer.

Listen to it below:

Leave a Reply

