Cheryl – Under The Sun (Video)


After living in a Cheryl-less world for the past few weeks, we can now watch the video for her next single, ‘Under The Sun’, which will be out the 3rd of September. Here’s some of the best moments along with some exclusive commentary.

“These nails aren’t even real but I’m filling them anyway” 

Cheryl takes a cigarette from one of the guys because smoking kills and she doesn’t endorse death 

“This is my very humble I’m sexy pose” 

Yep. 

Cheryl does endorse fruit because fruit is good for you

The promise I made, the promise I made…

boys, girls, I can’t help it, baby

This segment is kinda American Horror Story creepy

DANCE BREAK

It rained for a sec

“Go down on me”, she said

Cheryl also endorses a good smoothie

And she endorses looking AMAZING

Watch ‘Under The Sun’ below:

Leave a Reply

