V.A.S – My Year


The last time I knew about V.A.S was when he released his track ‘Together Forever’, which I posted on the blog back in February. Since then, this young self-producing artist has been working on more tracks and music videos as well as performing in small gigs around the UK. Now he’s back with ‘My Year’:

The new song came about spontaneously. As the first line says “They say I work too hard, I’m too focussed” I was told that I’m always working, and came to the conclusion that with my determination towards my passion there is no doubt that I will succeed. It’s also me believing that anyone can achieve anything they believe in as long as they work towards it and don’t pay too much attention to harsh words from ‘haters’.

Listen to the track below:

Leave a Reply

